Recruitment office meeting In Short ExportPlus provides tailored services in international business development to small and medium sized companies. By offering your company the unique opportunity to subcontract in whole or in part its commercial development, we assist you in finding quickly and efficiently potential business opportunities in foreign markets. Therefore, we are acting as a development department by assisting your business in exploring new markets, without having to bear all the related costs.
Our Promise We are committed to contributing directly to the international success of small and medium sized companies by providing a multilingual commercial development service, which is productive, flexible, and confidential. The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority and all the services that we offer are geared toward innovation, integrity, and sustainable development. Our Values

Customer Satisfaction 

Our top priority is to produce concrete and measurable results, which will exceed our customers’ expectations. That is why we guarantee the satisfaction of our customers, regardless the nature of the project assigned to us.

Integrity

The mutual trust between our customers and us is the fundamental basis of our business approach. Therefore, we are committed to providing a fully transparent service, confidential and free of any conflict of interest.

Innovation 

We firmly believe in the importance of continuously integrating innovative practices in our business approach. Therefore, we are constantly open to new trends in commercial development, in order to optimize the satisfaction of our customers, and to maximize the results of the projects assigned to us.

Sustainable Development 

We believe in an innovative and prosperous global economy that protects the integrity of the environment and promotes the maintenance of international social justice. That is why we are committed to actively promote sustainable development in carrying out each of the assignments we accept.

Recruitment office meeting En bref ExportPlus offre aux petites et moyennes entreprises des services personnalisés en développement commercial international. En offrant à votre entreprise l’opportunité unique de sous-traiter en totalité ou en partie son développement commercial, nous vous permettons de saisir rapidement et efficacement plusieurs occasions d’affaires sur les marchés étrangers. Nous agissons donc comme un département de développement commercial contractuel et nous permettons à votre entreprise de prospecter de nouveaux marchés, sans avoir à supporter tous les coûts de prospection afférents.
Notre promesse Nous nous engageons à contribuer directement au succès international des petites et moyennes entreprises en assurant un service de développement commercial multilingue, fructueux, flexible et confidentiel. La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre priorité absolue et tous les mandats que nous réalisons sont complétés dans un contexte d’innovation, d’intégrité et de développement durable. Nos valeurs 

La satisfaction du client 

Notre priorité absolue est de produire des résultats concrets et mesurables, qui excéderont les attentes de notre clientèle. C’est pourquoi nous garantissons la satisfaction de notre clientèle et ce, peu importe la nature du mandat qui nous est confié.

L’intégrité

La confiance mutuelle entre nous et notre clientèle constitue la base fondamentale de notre approche commerciale. Nous nous engageons donc à offrir un service entièrement transparent, confidentiel et à l’abri de tout conflit d’intérêts.

L’innovation 

Nous croyons fermement en l’importance d’intégrer continuellement des pratiques novatrices dans nos processus d’affaires. Nous demeurons donc constamment à l’affût de nouvelles tendances en développement commercial, afin d’optimiser la satisfaction de notre clientèle, et de maximiser les résultats des mandats qui nous sont confiés.

Le développement durable 

Nous croyons en une économie mondiale innovante et prospère, qui protège l’intégrité de l’environnement et qui favorise le maintien d’une équité sociale internationale. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à promouvoir activement le développement durable dans la réalisation de chacun des mandats que nous acceptons.