Import-Export

ExportPlus offers unique customized international business development service to small and medium-sized enterprises. By giving your business the opportunity to outsource part or all of its commercial development, we act as an export import department, working simultaneously for several non-competing businesses. We offer small and medium sized companies the opportunity to benefit from all the services of an integrated department of business development, without having to bear all the costs.

Our range of services includes all the elements necessary for the success of export and import of your business activities. Our services include: studies of international markets, search for business partners (customers, distributors, suppliers, subcontractors, etc.), representation abroad and monitoring of contacts. We also offer all the services of an integrated export agency to meet all the specific needs of your business.

The ExportPlus services are mainly for small and medium enterprises wishing to develop their export or import capabilities. All companies wishing to start or strengthen their import export business in or from Canada can receive ExportPlus services. Because we very particular about the requirements of clients, our business approach is suitable for all types of businesses.

In ExportPlus, we understand that the development of export activities is a complex and demanding strategic activity for SMEs. That is why we propose you to take charge of your business development in one or more foreign markets performing similar functions to those of an actual import-export department. By choosing ExportPlus you also choose access to an international network of specialists who have developed specific expertise in import export in more than 40 countries. No matter what is the size, goals or experience your business has in foreign markets, your satisfaction is completely guaranteed.

The majority of requests we receive relate to the United States, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. However, regardless of the markets you want, experts in import export of ExportPlus have developed expertise in international commercial trade in more than 40 countries and are able to provide multilingual and fruitful service in all countries recognized by the United Nations.

Our expertise and our unique marketing approach contribute directly to the success of your export and import activities by allowing your company to seize new business opportunities in one or more markets. Whether you are looking for new customers or new suppliers, we know that our tailored approach — unique and proven — will result in significant benefits for your business.

Import-Export

ExportPlus offre aux petites et moyennes entreprises un service de développement commercial international unique et entièrement personnalisé. En offrant à votre entreprise l’opportunité de sous-traiter une partie ou la totalité de son développement commercial, nous agissons comme un département d’import export, travaillant simultanément pour plusieurs entreprises non-concurrentes. Nous offrons donc aux petites et moyennes entreprises l’opportunité unique de bénéficier de tous les services d’un département de développement d’affaires intégré, sans avoir à en assumer tous les coûts afférents.

Notre gamme de services inclut tous les éléments nécessaires au succès des activités d’exportation et d’importation de votre entreprise. Nos services incluent notamment la réalisation d’études de marchés internationaux, la recherche de partenaires d’affaires (clients, distributeurs, fournisseurs, sous-traitants, etc.), la représentation à l’étranger et le suivi des contacts établis. Nous offrons également tous les services d’une agence d’exportation intégrée et pouvons répondre aux à tous les besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise.

Les services d’ExportPlus sont principalement destinés aux petites et moyennes entreprises désirant développer leurs activités d’exportation ou d’importation. Toutes les entreprises désirant démarrer ou consolider leurs activités d’import export en provenance ou à destination du Canada peuvent recevoir les services d’ExportPlus et notre approche commerciale convient à tous les types d’entreprises.

Chez ExportPlus, nous comprenons que le développement des activités d’exportation représente une activité stratégique complexe et très exigeante pour une PME. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de prendre à charge votre développement commercial sur un ou plusieurs marchés étrangers en assumant des fonctions similaires à celles d’un département d’import export intégré à même votre entreprise. En choisissant ExportPlus, vous choisissez également d’accéder à un réseau international de spécialistes ayant développé une expertise spécifique en import export dans plus de 40 pays. Peu importe la taille, les objectifs ou l’expérience de votre entreprise sur les marchés étrangers, votre satisfaction est entièrement garantie!

La majorité des demandes que nous recevons concernent les États-Unis, l’Amérique latine, l’Europe et l’Asie. Or, peu importe les marchés qui vous intéressent, les experts en import export d’ExportPlus ont développé une expertise en commerce international commercial dans plus de 40 pays et sont ainsi en mesure d’assurer un service multilingue et fructueux dans tous les pays reconnus par l’Organisation des Nations Unies.

Notre expertise et notre approche commerciale unique contribuent directement au succès de vos activités d’exportation et d’importation en permettant à votre entreprise de saisir de nouvelles occasions d’affaires sur un ou plusieurs marchés. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une nouvelle clientèle ou de nouveaux fournisseurs, nous savons que notre approche sur mesure, unique et éprouvée entrainera des retombées significatives pour votre entreprise.